Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
She’s great and so are the people that work with her.
Bryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
It was a pleasant experience, and that’s about the highest praise I can say about a dentist appointment! They were caring, attentive and did an excellent job. I’m grateful.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Appointments are always on time. Procedures are carefully explained and your comfort is always a priority. Doctor has a good sense of humor which is a nice little plus.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
It was great
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
No cavities! Nice clean teeth now- thank you Azita!
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Great experience - I feel at ease with Dr. Rayet and I am a scaredy cat when it comes to going to the dentist!
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
I love Dr. Rayet and Soft Touch Dental. I have always received over the top great care from Dr. Rayet and her staff. I am never going anywhere else for dental care. I highly recommended this dentist.
Sy Kevin Simon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Pleasant and efficient. Very personable staff as well as informative.
Kelsey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
I had the best dentist appointment. I am very nervous at the dentist and they gave me a capri sun and let me watch netflix through the whole procedure. Honestly can't recommend enough!
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/19
Efficient and effective.
Venu I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Great service
Makayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Very excited to have found Dr. Rayet and her team! From the moment I walked in they were super friendly, patient, and extremely accommodating. They were overly willing to answer all of my questions regarding procedures, pricing, and insurance. So happy to have found a great dentist in LA!
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
I have been a regular patient for about five years and have always been pleased with the care received.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/17
Great Service!!
Renae N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/17
Always efficient and friendly!
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/17
Your reputation had preceded you, and I see you intend to live up to it. You've done it again. I love my smile and excellent service. I will see you in 3months. Thank you so much. I'm so impressed!!!!!!!!!!
Kara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/17
I am not a fan of the dentist and so have gone infrequently at best, but my first visit with Dr Rayet was great. She put me at ease and talked me through it. I may have turned a new leaf to not avoiding the dentist anymore.
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Rayet was so wonderful! She took the time to talk me through all of my dental concerns and explain everything she was doing as she did it. She was very aware of my comfort and made sure I was doing alright every step of the way of my deep clean (I hadn't seen a dentist in a while!). She talked me through my options for teeth whitening and was very transparent about costs and time it would take. The office is very nice, her assistant is great, and I'm actually looking forward to the next time I see her!
Kristie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/16
Fantastic dentist, staff, and facility. Highly recommended!
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/16
She was extremely informative and made my experience comfortable, happy to call her my new dentist!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premier Access