Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Rayet and Celso are so great at what they do. Always a smooth experience; all of the staff is kind and professional. They continue to maintain a COVID-19 safe environment and by scheduling magic there's never a wait for your appointments! Highly recommend.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Experience, friendly, great atmosphere!!!!
Darrin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always terrific. Comfortable and great people working there.
Bita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Really very gentle and makes it very easy to get comfortable!
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
She’s caring, thorough and professional. Her office is clean and the staff are always friendly. Never a wait when I make an appointment. Highly recommend her dental services!
Max D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Honestly the best dentist I’ve ever been to. She’s so gentle. Very personable. Never a wait. Not even a little.
Ariege B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Rayet is kind and professional. I came in for the first time for a cleaning and had a great experience, would definitely trust her and her team for anything that comes up!
Tamara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very good experience. I’m always a little nervous when I go to the dentist but they were great.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Quick, friendly, and professional!
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
great experience all around! Highly recommend
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Celso and Azita are the best!
Petria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Love the new dental hygienist
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Wonderful! Dr. Rayet and her whole staff are knowledgeable, kind and communicative!
Cathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Ryatt is the best dentist I’ve ever had! Not only is she an amazing dentist, she truly cares and has a huge ❤️
Keegan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Top notch dental care!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Very professional, prompt and knowledgeable.
Sean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great place, they saw me and my wife at the same time which makes scheduling easier. Did not push for things like wisdom teeth removal as other dentists have in the past. They take the time and care to understand what you want rather than tel you what you should do.
Alvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Rayet is our family dentist. She has cared for us for 15 years. She is skillful, caring, and gentle. The best dentist we have ever been to.
Emeka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
She’s great!
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
I absolutely love Dr. Rayet and her team! Exceptionally welcoming, very prompt, and it was a visit full of laughter. Could not recommend any higher, I hope to be a lifelong patient.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife