Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Pleasant experience and everyone was so friendly
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Rayet was excellent - very informative and took her time to address my concerns. Would recommend her to anyone looking for dental care!
Ricardo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Great experience. Would always be hesitant to go to the dentist because of bad experiences, but they made it easy for me and were very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Rosalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I haven’t been to the dentist in a while and felt very comfortable with Dr. Rayet. She explained every step and made sure the deep cleaning I needed was covered by insurance. Everyone was super friendly and the space was lovely. I’ll be returning.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Our family has gone to Dr. Rayet for many years. Simply the best, look no further. Great staff and exceptional service.
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great experience
Claude A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Pleasant!
June C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Excellent, caring and professional
Gina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Rayet is so very knowledgeable and efficient. She is thorough when explaining the work that needs to be done. I was recently seen for an emergency and was very nervous, but she was calming and before I knew it, she was finished! Dr. Rayet is the BEST!
Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Friendly staff, seen promptly at appointment time, professional staff. Great experience all around.
Marisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Really nice and attentive staff. Dr. Rayet does all the dental cleanings herself and does a thorough job, unlike other practices where you barely see the dentist. Great experience.
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Helpful, easy and fast
Trent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
The best
Jordan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Stellar service. Highly recommend
Courtney M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I wish I had been told in advance that someone other than Dr Rayet would be doing my filling. I’ve never seen another dentist at this office so was surprised by the crowd and the unfamiliar face. She was very nice but I felt like I was passed off to someone else without prior knowledge or consent.
Samantha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Rayet, Celso, and the entire team are AMAZING! I broke my tooth during a holiday, which naturally caused panic, but I left a message on Dr. Rayet’s emergency line and she called me back that night!! I was a new patient but she made herself available to help, providing advice and an appointment asap. Celso called and text me first thing Monday morning and was so helpful! They made time to see me while other dentists told me they could not get me in for months and many never called me back (even as an emergency). I cannot thank you enough, Dr. Rayet, for taking the time to call me and all of your help. You are amazing! I spent a solid amount of time with the team during my appointment, with a lot of fun work done, and I have to say, they are the BEST! I’ve never had a dentist treat patients the way they do, and Dr. Rayet truly has a soft touch. I’m terrified of the dentist but she walked me through everything, was extremely gentle and incredibly caring. Celso was super supportive and amazing at his work. They are the best! I am beyond grateful for this team, and happy to be in their care. Thank you for caring about your patients like family.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Always on time and pleasant. Asks questions and shows concern for upkeep and gives recommendations that are great.
Eleanor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
It is always such a positive experience when visiting Dr. Rayet’s office. The team is experienced and knowledgeable, especially Celso!
Earnest B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I always recommend Azita to my family and friends
Justin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Quick, effective, friendly.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife