Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ting Ting Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Rayet was kind, attentive, and made me feel at ease with my visit. Thank you Dr. Rayet, Celso, and the team!
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Thorough cleaning, responsive and caring staff. Dr. Rayet is always friendly, cheery and detailed with honest feedback
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was so friendly, professional and so gentle. Great experience all around!
Carrington M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Rayet is one of the best dentists I’ve ever been to! She is very friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely safe when she worked on my teeth. I had to receive a filling and she checked in with me several times regarding my comfort level during the process. It was very reassuring and nice knowing that she genuinely cared about how the procedure was going for me! Her staff is also extremely friendly and provide multiple appointment reminders which is so helpful. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new dentist!!
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I would and have highly recommended Dr Azita! She takes the scary out of visiting the dentist and has greatly improved the health and look of my teeth!
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
always fast, always competent and always friendly! highly recommend.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Rayet and Celso are so great at what they do. Always a smooth experience; all of the staff is kind and professional. They continue to maintain a COVID-19 safe environment and by scheduling magic there's never a wait for your appointments! Highly recommend.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Experience, friendly, great atmosphere!!!!
Darrin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always terrific. Comfortable and great people working there.
Bita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Really very gentle and makes it very easy to get comfortable!
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
She’s caring, thorough and professional. Her office is clean and the staff are always friendly. Never a wait when I make an appointment. Highly recommend her dental services!
Max D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Honestly the best dentist I’ve ever been to. She’s so gentle. Very personable. Never a wait. Not even a little.
Ariege B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Rayet is kind and professional. I came in for the first time for a cleaning and had a great experience, would definitely trust her and her team for anything that comes up!
Tamara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very good experience. I’m always a little nervous when I go to the dentist but they were great.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Quick, friendly, and professional!
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
great experience all around! Highly recommend
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Celso and Azita are the best!
Petria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Love the new dental hygienist
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Wonderful! Dr. Rayet and her whole staff are knowledgeable, kind and communicative!
Cathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Ryatt is the best dentist I’ve ever had! Not only is she an amazing dentist, she truly cares and has a huge ❤️

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premier Access