Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela W.
Submitted 02/28/17
Your reputation had preceded you, and I see you intend to live up to it. You've done it again. I love my smile and excellent service. I will see you in 3months. Thank you so much. I'm so impressed!!!!!!!!!!
Kara D.
Submitted 02/15/17
I am not a fan of the dentist and so have gone infrequently at best, but my first visit with Dr Rayet was great. She put me at ease and talked me through it. I may have turned a new leaf to not avoiding the dentist anymore.
Emily G.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Rayet was so wonderful! She took the time to talk me through all of my dental concerns and explain everything she was doing as she did it. She was very aware of my comfort and made sure I was doing alright every step of the way of my deep clean (I hadn't seen a dentist in a while!). She talked me through my options for teeth whitening and was very transparent about costs and time it would take. The office is very nice, her assistant is great, and I'm actually looking forward to the next time I see her!
Kristie N.
Submitted 09/15/16
Fantastic dentist, staff, and facility. Highly recommended!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/20/16
She was extremely informative and made my experience comfortable, happy to call her my new dentist!
Nicole K.
Submitted 04/06/16
Dr. Rayet makes going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. She's extremely caring, professional, and does a great time each visit. I have gone to her for cleanings as well for fillings and crowns. Great dentist!
Julian P.
Submitted 03/28/16
Love coming to a place where I know I will be taken care of. I'm usually in/out this place is very punctual when it comes to appointments. The doctor is great and very professional. Staff is friendly and super easy to work with.
Kyle B.
Submitted 02/27/16
Great as always. I really like the office and treatment that I receive. All of the staff are great. I recommend soft touch regularly whether people listen or don't. I moved to silverlake 4 years ago and still come. Thanks so much.
Johanna B.
Submitted 01/12/16
Dr. Rayet is as wonderful a person as she is a dentist.
Dave P.
Submitted 01/09/16
A very professional, compassionate dentist with superb support staff.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premier Access