Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keegan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Top notch dental care!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Very professional, prompt and knowledgeable.
Sean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great place, they saw me and my wife at the same time which makes scheduling easier. Did not push for things like wisdom teeth removal as other dentists have in the past. They take the time and care to understand what you want rather than tel you what you should do.
Alvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Rayet is our family dentist. She has cared for us for 15 years. She is skillful, caring, and gentle. The best dentist we have ever been to.
Emeka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
She’s great!
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
I absolutely love Dr. Rayet and her team! Exceptionally welcoming, very prompt, and it was a visit full of laughter. Could not recommend any higher, I hope to be a lifelong patient.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Rayet continues to provide consistently good dental care, anticipating issues before they become big problems and working to keep my costs reasonable. She's been my dentist for a decade and will continue to be.
Russell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Great
Matt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Been going to Dr. Rayet for nearly 20 years. She’s the best.
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Exceptionally caring, professional, thorough and has a wonderful laugh!
Raquel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
We love Dr. Rayet and Celso. Our family has been with her practice for over 12 years and appreciate the care, expertise, and service we have received. Best dental office ever!
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
They made me feel very comfortable in a normally anxious environment for me. They were concerned throughout the procedure how I was doing. Made going to the dentist more relaxing.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Going to the dentist is always a pleasant experience with Dr. Azita Rayet. I would highly recommend going to see her and her staff is excellent as well. Big thumbs up...
Jesse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Clean, organized and professional practice, Dr. Rayet & Celso are top notch!
Caitlin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Straightforward and helpful consultation. I left with several options and felt informed.
Jessie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Rayet was super transparent about cost and procedure. I felt comfortable and have struggled to find a good dentist for a while, I’ll definitely be returning!
Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Rayet and Selso are a great team! Completely thorough, pain-free, and safe.
Gina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Always efficient, knowledgeable, engaging and pleasant. I am an extremely satisfied patient!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Rayet and her staff are awesome; I have always been satisfied with their work. They are kind, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend Soft Touch Dental!
Myles O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Very safe and pleasant experience, with all possible COVID precautions in place.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premier Access