Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

64 total reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan K.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was a pleasant experience, and that’s about the highest praise I can say about a dentist appointment! They were caring, attentive and did an excellent job. I’m grateful.
Gail B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Appointments are always on time. Procedures are carefully explained and your comfort is always a priority. Doctor has a good sense of humor which is a nice little plus.
John N.
Submitted 06/02/19
It was great
Karen P.
Submitted 05/31/19
No cavities! Nice clean teeth now- thank you Azita!
Sarah M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great experience - I feel at ease with Dr. Rayet and I am a scaredy cat when it comes to going to the dentist!
Lisa W.
Submitted 05/15/19
I love Dr. Rayet and Soft Touch Dental. I have always received over the top great care from Dr. Rayet and her staff. I am never going anywhere else for dental care. I highly recommended this dentist.
Sy Kevin Simon K.
Submitted 05/14/19
Pleasant and efficient. Very personable staff as well as informative.
Kelsey H.
Submitted 03/14/19
I had the best dentist appointment. I am very nervous at the dentist and they gave me a capri sun and let me watch netflix through the whole procedure. Honestly can't recommend enough!
Jim B.
Submitted 03/03/19
Efficient and effective.
Venu I.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great service
Makayla C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very excited to have found Dr. Rayet and her team! From the moment I walked in they were super friendly, patient, and extremely accommodating. They were overly willing to answer all of my questions regarding procedures, pricing, and insurance. So happy to have found a great dentist in LA!
Jim B.
Submitted 07/16/18
I have been a regular patient for about five years and have always been pleased with the care received.
Angela W.
Submitted 06/24/17
Great Service!!
Renae N.
Submitted 04/01/17
Always efficient and friendly!
Angela W.
Submitted 02/28/17
Your reputation had preceded you, and I see you intend to live up to it. You've done it again. I love my smile and excellent service. I will see you in 3months. Thank you so much. I'm so impressed!!!!!!!!!!
Kara D.
Submitted 02/15/17
I am not a fan of the dentist and so have gone infrequently at best, but my first visit with Dr Rayet was great. She put me at ease and talked me through it. I may have turned a new leaf to not avoiding the dentist anymore.
Emily G.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Rayet was so wonderful! She took the time to talk me through all of my dental concerns and explain everything she was doing as she did it. She was very aware of my comfort and made sure I was doing alright every step of the way of my deep clean (I hadn't seen a dentist in a while!). She talked me through my options for teeth whitening and was very transparent about costs and time it would take. The office is very nice, her assistant is great, and I'm actually looking forward to the next time I see her!
Kristie N.
Submitted 09/15/16
Fantastic dentist, staff, and facility. Highly recommended!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/20/16
She was extremely informative and made my experience comfortable, happy to call her my new dentist!
Nicole K.
Submitted 04/06/16
Dr. Rayet makes going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. She's extremely caring, professional, and does a great time each visit. I have gone to her for cleanings as well for fillings and crowns. Great dentist!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premier Access