Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

69 total reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua A.
Submitted 01/15/22
Celso and Azita are the best!
Petria S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love the new dental hygienist
Erin R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Wonderful! Dr. Rayet and her whole staff are knowledgeable, kind and communicative!
Cathy N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Ryatt is the best dentist I’ve ever had! Not only is she an amazing dentist, she truly cares and has a huge ❤️
Keegan C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Top notch dental care!
Sandra C.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very professional, prompt and knowledgeable.
Sean H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great place, they saw me and my wife at the same time which makes scheduling easier. Did not push for things like wisdom teeth removal as other dentists have in the past. They take the time and care to understand what you want rather than tel you what you should do.
Alvin C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Rayet is our family dentist. She has cared for us for 15 years. She is skillful, caring, and gentle. The best dentist we have ever been to.
Emeka M.
Submitted 10/15/21
She’s great!
Valerie B.
Submitted 10/09/21
I absolutely love Dr. Rayet and her team! Exceptionally welcoming, very prompt, and it was a visit full of laughter. Could not recommend any higher, I hope to be a lifelong patient.
James B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Rayet continues to provide consistently good dental care, anticipating issues before they become big problems and working to keep my costs reasonable. She's been my dentist for a decade and will continue to be.
Russell P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great
Matt D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Been going to Dr. Rayet for nearly 20 years. She’s the best.
Gina M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Exceptionally caring, professional, thorough and has a wonderful laugh!
Raquel C.
Submitted 08/05/21
We love Dr. Rayet and Celso. Our family has been with her practice for over 12 years and appreciate the care, expertise, and service we have received. Best dental office ever!
Kevin P.
Submitted 07/01/21
They made me feel very comfortable in a normally anxious environment for me. They were concerned throughout the procedure how I was doing. Made going to the dentist more relaxing.
Brian B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Going to the dentist is always a pleasant experience with Dr. Azita Rayet. I would highly recommend going to see her and her staff is excellent as well. Big thumbs up...
Jesse G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Clean, organized and professional practice, Dr. Rayet & Celso are top notch!
Caitlin R.
Submitted 05/20/21
Straightforward and helpful consultation. I left with several options and felt informed.
Jessie M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Rayet was super transparent about cost and procedure. I felt comfortable and have struggled to find a good dentist for a while, I’ll definitely be returning!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premier Access