Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

100 total reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin L.
Submitted 09/16/22
Quick, effective, friendly.
Emily S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Rayet and her incredible staff always deliver a safe, friendly, and painless experience. As an immunocompromised person, I truly appreciate the continued dedication to making the office a safe environment and each appointment a consistently thorough but efficient check-up.
Harold M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent service
Gail B.
Submitted 09/07/22
On time, efficient, friendly
Michael G.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Rayet and Celso are the best – they truly have the soft touch. I've been going for years. Now my wife goes. There's no turning back once you go to Dr Rayet.
Shanda M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Celso was so kind and helpful, especially with insurance information- the dr was incredible and made me feel like she really knew what she was doing (compared to my last dentist who’s work was NOT good). She already was able to help improve my concerns within the initial appointment.
James B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Straightforward and effective.
Wojciech S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience
Nicholas L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Azita and her team always do an amazing job, and make me laugh! :)
Christopher N.
Submitted 07/11/22
I always have a very pleasant experience. ☺️
David O.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional
Julie Z.
Submitted 06/21/22
My husband and I drive 2-3 hrs.. from Temecula, because Dr. Rayet is that good!! We had a recent visit with our young granddaughter who lives in Northern California and she told us she hates the dentist. So sad that her experience this early in her life has left her frightened. We wish she lived closer, so we could take her to Dr. Rayet, because we know she would not feel this way. If you have had a bad experience in the past, give Dr. Rayet a chance and you will look forward to your visits.
Bradley F.
Submitted 06/15/22
I enjoyed these caring empathetic professionals treatment.
Paulina K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Rayet is very sweet and a profesional at her job. The office is super nice and staff is friendly!
Nick Z.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone at SoftTouch Dental are efficient, friendly, and informative. The office is very clean and appointments always start on time (or even early)
Ting Ting Q.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Rayet was kind, attentive, and made me feel at ease with my visit. Thank you Dr. Rayet, Celso, and the team!
Rebecca G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Thorough cleaning, responsive and caring staff. Dr. Rayet is always friendly, cheery and detailed with honest feedback
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was so friendly, professional and so gentle. Great experience all around!
Carrington M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Rayet is one of the best dentists I’ve ever been to! She is very friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely safe when she worked on my teeth. I had to receive a filling and she checked in with me several times regarding my comfort level during the process. It was very reassuring and nice knowing that she genuinely cared about how the procedure was going for me! Her staff is also extremely friendly and provide multiple appointment reminders which is so helpful. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new dentist!!
Nicholas L.
Submitted 03/23/22
I would and have highly recommended Dr Azita! She takes the scary out of visiting the dentist and has greatly improved the health and look of my teeth!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premier Access