Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rikki (elaine) B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Even with all the covid issues, the visit was delightful considering I was having my teeth cleaned. The new machine used to suction the air made a lot of noise but drowned out the sound of the drill and was quite relaxing. Love everyone there and highly recommend them to my friends.
Edward H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very safe, clean, secure and obviously taking Covid protocols serious. Dr. Rayet is the best!
Michelle F.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Rayet is amazing! A good, reliable, trustworthy, personable dentist.
Manuela E.
Submitted 06/24/20
I am always satisfied about the service and the care
Marybeth F.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great!
Rebekah C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Rayet and her staff amazing, making each experience easy and relaxing!
Isabel C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Rayet and her entire staff are phenomenal and have really helped my physically and psychologically. I’m so grateful and certainly will be returning!
Marisa S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Quick, easy, as painless as possible. Dr. Rayet was great!
Christopher N.
Submitted 09/28/19
I have never laughed so much during a dental appointment. Enjoyed my visit and I highly recommend Dr. Rayet and her staff for any of your dental needs.
Daniel P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr . Rayet is always very thorough and very professional. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, regardless what you have to get done. The staff is very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend her to anybody
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Never stressed about seeing dentist.
Justin C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great visit, always friendly staff
Takashi Y.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent as always.
Sandra C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Clean, experience and on time. The dentist is not my best place to visit however, Dr. Rayet and staff makes it very pleasant.
Caroline Y.
Submitted 08/07/19
Everyone was so nice!
Munira V.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Rayet, has such a warm and cheerful disposition coupled with being amazing at what she does!
Gina K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Rayet is best! She truly cares about her patients and provides professional and efficient service. Her staff is awesome. Thank you Dr. Rayet for giving me and my son such great care.
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Amazing as always.
Gabriel M.
Submitted 07/03/19
She’s great and so are the people that work with her.
Bryan K.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was a pleasant experience, and that’s about the highest praise I can say about a dentist appointment! They were caring, attentive and did an excellent job. I’m grateful.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premier Access