5/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

37 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Isabel C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Rayet and her entire staff are phenomenal and have really helped my physically and psychologically. I’m so grateful and certainly will be returning!
Marisa S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Quick, easy, as painless as possible. Dr. Rayet was great!
Christopher N.
Submitted 09/28/19
I have never laughed so much during a dental appointment. Enjoyed my visit and I highly recommend Dr. Rayet and her staff for any of your dental needs.
Daniel P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr . Rayet is always very thorough and very professional. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, regardless what you have to get done. The staff is very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend her to anybody
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Never stressed about seeing dentist.
Justin C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great visit, always friendly staff
Takashi Y.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent as always.
Sandra C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Clean, experience and on time. The dentist is not my best place to visit however, Dr. Rayet and staff makes it very pleasant.
Caroline Y.
Submitted 08/07/19
Everyone was so nice!
Munira V.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Rayet, has such a warm and cheerful disposition coupled with being amazing at what she does!
Gina K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Rayet is best! She truly cares about her patients and provides professional and efficient service. Her staff is awesome. Thank you Dr. Rayet for giving me and my son such great care.
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Amazing as always.
Gabriel M.
Submitted 07/03/19
She’s great and so are the people that work with her.
Bryan K.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was a pleasant experience, and that’s about the highest praise I can say about a dentist appointment! They were caring, attentive and did an excellent job. I’m grateful.
Gail B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Appointments are always on time. Procedures are carefully explained and your comfort is always a priority. Doctor has a good sense of humor which is a nice little plus.
John N.
Submitted 06/02/19
It was great
Karen P.
Submitted 05/31/19
No cavities! Nice clean teeth now- thank you Azita!
Sarah M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great experience - I feel at ease with Dr. Rayet and I am a scaredy cat when it comes to going to the dentist!
Lisa W.
Submitted 05/15/19
I love Dr. Rayet and Soft Touch Dental. I have always received over the top great care from Dr. Rayet and her staff. I am never going anywhere else for dental care. I highly recommended this dentist.
Sy Kevin Simon K.
Submitted 05/14/19
Pleasant and efficient. Very personable staff as well as informative.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premier Access
Location
Soft Touch Dental
4551 Glencoe Ave, Suite 250
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
Phone: 310-819-9547
Fax: 310-823-2344
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-819-9547