Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Rayet was great. However, Dr. Angela was not. She ignored my concerns of a groove I could feel in my teeth saying she wouldn’t do anything to fix it. She also scraped my gums during the cleaning. Dr. Rayet came in and immediately had a plan to fix the groove. I’ll only be seeing Dr. Rayet moving forward.
Rikki (elaine) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr Rayet is quick and professional. She continuously checks that you are doing ok during a procedure. All aound the best dentist and I trust her judgment.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Great dentist!
Albert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very professional, Best dentist I've had!
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Caring , competent and very reasonable. Office is well run.
Eder F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Efficient and effective
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Amazing experience
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Dr. Rayet is always on time, quick, and gentle.
Emanuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Good visit. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Chukwuebuka A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great experience
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Wonderful individualized service.
June C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Excellent care and attention
Navneet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Great hygienists and doctor
Lucy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I love the whole team at soft touch dental! Dr Rayet is approachable and communicative. She explains what’s going on and is both patient and skilled. Highly recommend!!
Ruchan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Excellent service
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Rayet lives up to the name of her practice. Gentle and pain free as a dental visit can be. Always attentive to your status in the moment. Your comfort and care is her top priority. As someone with a tinge of irrational anxiety and fear of dental work, I always leave my visits relieved and appreciative. 10/10
Dan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Absolutely great!
Alexander B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Awesome
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Quick and painless
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
They are great with difficult customers like me.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife