Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Really nice and attentive staff. Dr. Rayet does all the dental cleanings herself and does a thorough job, unlike other practices where you barely see the dentist. Great experience.
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Helpful, easy and fast
Trent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
The best
Jordan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Stellar service. Highly recommend
Courtney M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I wish I had been told in advance that someone other than Dr Rayet would be doing my filling. I’ve never seen another dentist at this office so was surprised by the crowd and the unfamiliar face. She was very nice but I felt like I was passed off to someone else without prior knowledge or consent.
Samantha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Rayet, Celso, and the entire team are AMAZING! I broke my tooth during a holiday, which naturally caused panic, but I left a message on Dr. Rayet’s emergency line and she called me back that night!! I was a new patient but she made herself available to help, providing advice and an appointment asap. Celso called and text me first thing Monday morning and was so helpful! They made time to see me while other dentists told me they could not get me in for months and many never called me back (even as an emergency). I cannot thank you enough, Dr. Rayet, for taking the time to call me and all of your help. You are amazing! I spent a solid amount of time with the team during my appointment, with a lot of fun work done, and I have to say, they are the BEST! I’ve never had a dentist treat patients the way they do, and Dr. Rayet truly has a soft touch. I’m terrified of the dentist but she walked me through everything, was extremely gentle and incredibly caring. Celso was super supportive and amazing at his work. They are the best! I am beyond grateful for this team, and happy to be in their care. Thank you for caring about your patients like family.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Always on time and pleasant. Asks questions and shows concern for upkeep and gives recommendations that are great.
Eleanor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
It is always such a positive experience when visiting Dr. Rayet’s office. The team is experienced and knowledgeable, especially Celso!
Earnest B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I always recommend Azita to my family and friends
Justin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Quick, effective, friendly.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Rayet and her incredible staff always deliver a safe, friendly, and painless experience. As an immunocompromised person, I truly appreciate the continued dedication to making the office a safe environment and each appointment a consistently thorough but efficient check-up.
Harold M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent service
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
On time, efficient, friendly
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Rayet and Celso are the best – they truly have the soft touch. I've been going for years. Now my wife goes. There's no turning back once you go to Dr Rayet.
Shanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Celso was so kind and helpful, especially with insurance information- the dr was incredible and made me feel like she really knew what she was doing (compared to my last dentist who’s work was NOT good). She already was able to help improve my concerns within the initial appointment.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Straightforward and effective.
Wojciech S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Azita and her team always do an amazing job, and make me laugh! :)
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
I always have a very pleasant experience. ☺️
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premier Access