Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Azita Rayet, DDS -  - Dentist

Soft Touch Dental

Azita Rayet, DDS

Dentist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Azita Rayet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Rayet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessie M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Rayet was super transparent about cost and procedure. I felt comfortable and have struggled to find a good dentist for a while, I’ll definitely be returning!
Tammy T.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Rayet and Selso are a great team! Completely thorough, pain-free, and safe.
Gina K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Always efficient, knowledgeable, engaging and pleasant. I am an extremely satisfied patient!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Rayet and her staff are awesome; I have always been satisfied with their work. They are kind, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend Soft Touch Dental!
Myles O.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very safe and pleasant experience, with all possible COVID precautions in place.
Gail B.
Submitted 12/20/20
I’ve been to many dentists and have had a fear and distrust until Dr. Rayet. She is gentle, conscious, reasonable, and very professional. Even during this pandemic, Dr. Rayet and Celso (her assistant) work together to provide an immaculate and safe visit. I always leave with a smile.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Always a wonderful experience! Highly recommend
Rikki (elaine) B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Even with all the covid issues, the visit was delightful considering I was having my teeth cleaned. The new machine used to suction the air made a lot of noise but drowned out the sound of the drill and was quite relaxing. Love everyone there and highly recommend them to my friends.
Edward H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very safe, clean, secure and obviously taking Covid protocols serious. Dr. Rayet is the best!
Michelle F.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Rayet is amazing! A good, reliable, trustworthy, personable dentist.
Manuela E.
Submitted 06/24/20
I am always satisfied about the service and the care
Marybeth F.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great!
Rebekah C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Rayet and her staff amazing, making each experience easy and relaxing!
Isabel C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Rayet and her entire staff are phenomenal and have really helped my physically and psychologically. I’m so grateful and certainly will be returning!
Marisa S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Quick, easy, as painless as possible. Dr. Rayet was great!
Christopher N.
Submitted 09/28/19
I have never laughed so much during a dental appointment. Enjoyed my visit and I highly recommend Dr. Rayet and her staff for any of your dental needs.
Daniel P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr . Rayet is always very thorough and very professional. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, regardless what you have to get done. The staff is very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend her to anybody
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Never stressed about seeing dentist.
Justin C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great visit, always friendly staff
Takashi Y.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent as always.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Rayet accepts major insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premier Access